About Us

Brief blurb about GNA

Gosford Netball Association Galleries

The Latest News from Gosford Netball Association

Club Executive Information Evening Cancelled

The Club Executive Information Evening scheduled for next Wednesday 11th February has been cancelled. For further information contact the Association Secretary via email secretary@gosfordnetball.com.au


The Central Coast State League teams will be training at Adcock Park on Wednesday nights from 14th January for approximately 5 weeks from 6pm to 8.30pm. Coaches and Players are welcome to “observe training” if you wish to learn more and get some playing or coaching tips from our top Coaches on the Central Coast. […]

Jordan Kiss

Congratulations to Jordan Kiss – Winner Central Coast Sports Federation: Recognition of Young Officials

  Congratulations to Jordan Kiss who was awarded a winner of the Recognition of Young Officials Award at the Central Coast Sports Federation Awards, held at Mingara Friday 21 November, 2014. On behalf of the GNA Umpire’s Committee we would like to congratulate you on your award and the many achievements you are making with […]

2015 GNA Calendar now available.

The 2015 GNA Calendar is now available to download  .  Please note that dates are subject to change to please check the Website Calendar regularly.   Due to Easter at the beginning of April and the World Cup on in August we have had to make adjustments to fit in the season within the timeframe.  Opening […]


Congratulations Alison Broadbent – NSW Hall of Champions Inductee

NSW netball legend and former Australian representative Alison Broadbent (nee Williams) was yesterday inducted into the NSW Hall of Champions, recognising her amazing contribution to the sport of netball. The NSW Hall of Champions is the home of a unique memorial and museum honouring more than 300 of the State’s finest athletes across 50 sports. […]

Congratulations to our Award Finalists

Congratulations to our 2014 17 years State Champions being finalists for the Central Coast Sports Star of the Year Awards for Team of the Year run by the Central Coast Sports Federation to be held at Mingara on Friday 21st November.  Congratulations also to Jordan Kiss (Apollo) finalist for Young Official of the Year.  We […]

Annual General Meeting – location changed

Dear Club Secretaries, Presidents and Committee Members, Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting on Saturday 15th November, 2014 at 9am will be now held at Gosford RSL, Coral Room.  Please note this is a compulsory meeting for all Club delegates to attend.  The Council Meeting will follow thereafter. A light lunch will […]

Ourimbah Netball Club

Ourimbah Netball Club are looking to re-build its Division 1 team for the 2015 season. If you have the skills and have what it takes to play netball at a high level, please contact Toni – Club President 0411 245 483.

Congratulations to our Gosford Girls selected U17’s NSW Squad Phase 2

Thank you to Claudia Rodwell, Bronte Doorn, Rebecca Egan, Madison Hilton and Laura Rodgers whom represented Gosford at New South Wales Phase 2 selections last weekend. Congratulations to Bronte, Rebecca and Madison making it through to the final phase for selections for the U17’s NSW Team and Development Squad. Congratulations Ladies and we wish them […]

TW Stingers resized

Central Coast Challenge Cup

Congratulations to our Gosford teams who participated in the Central Coast Challenge Cup against Wyong on Sunday 14th September, 2014 at Wyong. Results 10A Apollo Mercury with victory 30-25, 12A Woodport Waratahs defeated on hard game 10-41, IJA Terrigal Wamberal Stingers victory 47-32 and Division 1  Aqua Tahi victory 48-32. Thank you players, umpires, Coaches and parents for […]