2018 Phase 1 Squad announcements

Congratulations to  Emily Porter and Teegan Harrison who were also  selected in the Phase 1 2018 14 years Representative Squad.

2018 Phase 1 – 11 years Development Squad announced

Thank you to all the players and parents who attended the 11 years Development Squad selections yesterday. With over 70 girls applying for the development squad it was a long day. With the talent of players coming through it made our selectors job very hard and we are thankful for your patience under the circumstances.  We thank all the Rep Selectors, Umpires, Executive and helpers who gave up their family time to be there on Sunday, it was greatly appreciated.

Congratulations to the following players

Amelie Bandvich, April Bird, Emma Broadbent, Hayden Channells, Lucy Coote,  Isabella-Anne Donato,  Jade Downs, Marley Erickson, Morgan Fuchs,  Navya Gajella, Serena George, Summer Hale,  Gabrielle Hodges, Megan Jackson, Libby Johnston, Kyra Jones, Annika Loneragan, Lily McCaskey,  Hannah McInerney,  Halle Moreau, Katie O’Mara, Rylee Pearce, Paige Pemberton, Sophie Pethers,  Imogen Pink, Zoe Pope, Cara Reiss, Charlotte Rittie, Emily Shaddock, Jessica Sherratt,  Jade Small, Emmerson Squires, Noah Stephenson,  Mary Trew, Shayla Walker, Eilidh Watson,  Annabelle Wood

Head Coach – Dianne Brown will be in contact with you all soon.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply